Silva’s Site

First actual translation posted there may have confused you all. I’m the translator and Silva is hosting the translation. As for the comments not showing up, I am very sorry, I am only the co-owner and cannot approve of comments. ;c

Though I really wish I could…
On the other hand, I was laughing my ass off when my sister was measuring her fingers to give measurements to an acquaintance and I wrote to them ‘My middle finger soars to the heavens!’ in her stead.

About raltzero

College Freshman. Translating whenever I feel like it, reading most of the time, and playing video games. I try to get homework done before the due date to get it out of the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Silva’s Site

  1. kenchan223 says:

    LOOOL!

    Like

Leave a thought or comment below