[BNM] Chapter 18

Sorry for being so late to post this on my site, but here’s Chapter 18
And regarding information about when Chapter 19 is going to come out…
Well, I’ll be doing Chapter 19 too, and I hope to get it out in 2 weeks, if not by the end of the month, since I’m also doing Chapter 20. Basically, I’ll be doing 2 Chapters solo because I asked Wandering to allow me to do his chapter. Sometimes, it makes no sense when you translate a chapter that’s more ahead of what you’ve translated. This especially annoyed me when Volume 2 started because I had no idea what had happened in Arufareia until I read Wanderings’ chapter.

Again, I’m sorry for ranting for quite a bit. Thanks for visiting my site every day, it makes me happy to know that people check out my site even when I haven’t updated anything in a long time.

P.S: I might change this site into a site for another series. This series is already finish and has only ~20 chapters though. I’ll have to see if I have enough time.

And here’s a cool picture.
Ciel

About raltzero

College Freshman. Translating whenever I feel like it, reading most of the time, and playing video games. I try to get homework done before the due date to get it out of the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [BNM] Chapter 18

  1. kenchan223 says:

    From Elsword??

    Like

  2. BNM has less than 50 chapters? Welp, that’s low.
    Thanks for the chapter btw!

    Like

Leave a thought or comment below