Update

If you’re wondering why there isn’t a chapter today…well, I’ve been busy this week and will be for the rest of the summer, and so, the Chapters released will be erratic.

Thus, I hope to release 2 chapters next time to give satisfaction ;D

That said, I’ll try to release 2 chapters of HCLS this Wednesday and maybe 1 on Sunday. Not sure if I will be able to though…

Hope to get BNM Chapter 22 out by Sunday too, but I’ll have to see how it goes.

About raltzero

College Freshman. Translating whenever I feel like it, reading most of the time, and playing video games. I try to get homework done before the due date to get it out of the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Update

  1. Silva Lau says:

    well good luck with your part-time job and translating I guess~ 😛

    Like

Leave a thought or comment below